S.Maharba - "S/T" White Vinyl LP + T-shirt *PRE-ORDER PACKAGE*

Image of S.Maharba - "S/T" White Vinyl LP + T-shirt *PRE-ORDER PACKAGE*


Pre-Order Package LIMITED TO 50

The Pre-Order package includes S.Maharba "S/T" LP on 12" white vinyl with bonus tracks, packaged with screen printed & hand stamped artwork + S.Maharba "Jacket Switch" t-shirt (dark gray on black).

T-shirts printed on American apparel AA2001 Jersey Tee 100% cotton


********Release date: May 18th 2010*********
Orders will now being shipping around the 18th of may 2010

Track list:

A1: Girls On The Roof

A2: Jacket Switch Jacket Switch by s.maharba

A3: Something In The Way She Moves

A4: Nice To Meet YouNice To Meet You by s.maharba

A5: Afternoon

A6: Briefcase Found

A7: Heels

B1: Girls In Pearls

B2: French Maid

B3: When I Go To Sleep When I Go To Sleep by s.maharba

B4: Making You Cry (Bonus Track)

B5: W.T.B.S. (Bonus Track)

B6: Lonelyness (Bonus Track)

B7: Don't Ask (Bonus Track)

Sold Out